GLOBAL Meditation, in Support of The Yazidi People, NOV 15

A-Celebration-of-Women-Feature-Banner-e1352628808407 (1) 512

Microsoft Word - UNIFY_YogaStudio_Invite.docx

The Yazidi People

An Ancient Culture on the Move

Art of Living and The Association of Human Values reached out to UNIFY yesterday to support a global meditation and action campaign led by Sri Sri Ravishankar. The campaign is focused on the Yazidi People who are going through a massive transition as ISIS threatens their complete extinction.

Can enough of us come together as a spiritual force to meditate, create awareness, and take action to support of the Yazidi People?

Sri Sri Ravishankar is showing up in Northern Iraq later this month with 1 1/2 tons of relief material that has been donated. He is leading a meditation tomorrow, November 15th, at 7:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM CET | 8:30 AM EST | 1:30 PM GMT in support of the cause.

Will you be there with us on the front lines of transformation?

You can find out more about the campaign and watch the meditation webcast tomorrow

HERE

.

A-Celebration-of-Women-Feature-Banner-e1352628808407 (1) 512

Speak Your Mind

*

Copyright 2014 @ A Celebration of Women™ The World Hub for Women Leaders That Care